Episode #107 Featuring La Sape

Melbourne’s jazz and soul scene has drawn some well-deserved international attention recently, so we’re happy to fan this worthy musical flame by featuring record label La Sape.

Part A Tracklist:

Kyle Hall – Katastematic Pleasure
Trev – For You Around Me
Comfy Bella – Konkahs
Wipe The Needle – Enchanted (WPN North London Dub)
Thatmanmonkz – Easy, Still (with A Brother Is…)
See Other – Miss You (Edit)
Jad & The – Bernauer Strasse Shuffle
Lavan – Feels Good 2 B Good Again
BeBe Winans – Thank You (MAW Mix)
James Wright Trio – Pieces ft Danika Smith (Horatio Luna Remix)